2020 BWB Awards of Excellence Jury

We would like to express our sincere appreciation to our jurors for so generously giving their time and expertise to review and select the 2020  finalists and winners. 

John Bonnot
Frisco EDC | Director of Economic Development 
JJ Williams
Prescient | Regional Vice President 
Susan Arledge
ESRP | Executive Managing Director
Dean Peterson
AT&T | Senior Portfolio, Transactions Manager, Corporate Real Estate
Chris Bone
CBRE | Global Director Corporate Facilities, Workplace Strategies
Lucy Burns
Billingsley Company | Partner
Bob Canavan
Nokia | Retired
Lindsay Wilson
Corgan Associates | President


  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle